Bosnia report: Holy crap!

Yo everybody! I have to write in english, 'cause the text doesn't make any sence without the swedish letters, but I hope you don't mind and get my point. ♥ I'm in Bosnia at my cousins' house and it's really late. Or no, it's not...But I feel so tired! I haven't slept like a normal person for almost a week and I'm almost getting a nervous breakdown, but if I sound angry or something, you know why and I'm sorry for that! ♥

I were in Zagreb yesterday and we were traveling in the afternoon and got here at 7:30 pm or something. By the time, I watched Back To The Future I and it's  G-R-E-A-T! The best film ever made if you ask me. ♥ And here I am.

I won't bore you, I promise! But I have to tell you that my younger cousin (he's about 9 years old) is crazy! He said something I didn't catch and laughed. And just to bug him, I did my famous fake-laugh (it's funny tho ;) ) and he laughed like crazy! And then he drank juice and I did my laugh and he spit oout all of the juice 'cause he laghed! Hahahaha :D

And one more thing: Some day ago (18/7) we got 44 READERS! Thank you! Holy crap! ♥

And I won't buy the Twilight-books in Croatia, it's too expensive. I will keep my eyes open here in Bosnia, but I doubt I will find something. Adlibris.se is my rescueing hero! ♥

Lots of hugs // Arijana

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Ska vi lägga dig på minnet?❤

E-postadress: (det är ingen annan utom vi som ser)

URL/Bloggadress:

Share your oppinion:

Trackback
RSS 2.0