Pojkeflicka

Here I am, at the other side of Europe and writing a little tip. Well, I wanted to tip you about the book "Pojkeflicka" (English: Boy meets girl) and it's about Matthew and his llife (and others too, but Matthew is the main character) and his cousin is comming for a visit or for moving in, I don't really remember (it's been almost four years since I read it). His cousin is sort of a pain in the ass and Matthew and his friends can't stand him. So, if I remember it correctly, the boys make a bet. If the cousin is dressed out like a girl and get in in the girl-squad, he will get an awesome reward (awesome to them) and the girls are the boys enemies. They're like cat and rat. Anywho... This is a book that fits everybody and everyoone. It got the comedy, the young drama-rama and the best, the battle between boys and girls. Read it! ♥

And you just have to read New Moon! It's so much better than Twilight and Jacob rule! ♥ All I can think of is warewolves!

Lots of love, Arijana♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Ska vi lägga dig på minnet?❤

E-postadress: (det är ingen annan utom vi som ser)

URL/Bloggadress:

Share your oppinion:

Trackback
RSS 2.0